When Infertility Happens:31 Days of Prayer and Workbook

After months of pouring my heart into my first paperback book, I’m so pleased to say that it is now available on Amazon Kindle and Paperback on Amazon. I’ve prayed over this project for the past year, and I finally mustered up the courage to pour my hear into something that was so raw and so powerful. Writing this workbook was a way for me to cope with my infertility journey, and it also has helped me learn how to speak to others who are also on a similar journey.

This project has strengthened my faith, my relationship with my husband and my relationship with other people. It has taught me that it’s ok to be vulnerable. It’s taught me even more so that I’m not alone on this infertility journey. Though my infertility journey may differ from someone else’s journey, it’s comforting knowing that we’re not alone. The TTC community has been a tremendous group to gain insight and perspective from, and I’m learned so much from them. I can only hope that those dealing with infertility remembers how important it is to keep their faith.

I pray that those that find themselves with this workbook in hand is able to navigate a bit easier through their journey.

When Infertility Happens: 31 Days of Prayer and Workbook will help refresh your perspective and encourage you along your journey. It includes a month’s worth of prayer, devotions and thought-provoking questions to help you connect with God through prayer during infertility.

 

Find it here on Amazon. Purchase a paperback copy or download a Kindle version!

Leave a Reply

